Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crab Trap. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Crab Trap and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Notinukraine 8 days ago

Peel & Eat Shrimp

One of the best peel and eat shrimps I've had. Fresh and the sauce is amazing. I have it here every time we are in Destin.

Rob 21 days ago

The Captain's Platter

Great food

Davidrdempseyii 24 days ago

Fried Shrimp Po' Boy

Amazing the best Po Boy ever!

Grjlvdvd about 1 month ago

Alaska Snow Crab & Lobster Claws

Food was amazing with good service!

Amy about 1 month ago

Smoked Tuna Dip

This is a crowd pleaser! A must when you visit! The smoke flavor is throughout and is very pleasing to the pallet.

Aras 13 days ago

The Captain's Platter

went there last year with the family and tried a variety of plates. They loved the popcorn shrimp and my wife and I enjoyed the platter. We loved the location and service. Coming back to Perdido key in a couple of weeks and made sure to search the menu again so we can go. My kids remembered the place asked if we were going back again.

Jason 23 days ago

Bairdi Crab Dinner

This is definitely the best crab I have ever had. This will be our go to spot whenever we are there. The service was excellent!

Abbiekdavis 29 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Linguine

This dish was the best dish I have ever eaten. 10/10 recommend this pasta!!!!!

April about 1 month ago

Blue Crab Claws

Best place in town! We love their blue crab claws, definitely recommend! Staff is friendly & the food is always fresh.

Justin about 1 month ago

Bairdi Crab Dinner

Amazing meal. Eat here every time we come to the area and will definitely go back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA