Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crab Trap. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Crab Trap and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brittanyeperryman 2 days ago

Bairdi Crab Dinner

Great service and the crab legs were so fresh!

Mandi 3 days ago

Port St. Joe*

Great location with wonderful views of the gulf! Sever went above and beyond to accommodate our special dinner requests. Thank you Crab Trap for making our off season vacation extra special!

Stormerlodge2015 5 days ago

Gulf Shrimp Lunch

Today I had the freshest and best Gulf Shrimp lunch with friends and family at the Crab Trap in Destin, Florida. (I thought you should know that I don't ever take the time to write a review or answer questionnaires, in fact, I don't even have a Facebook account). But, once in a while you just have the best meal and the best time and you feel the need to tell everyone. So here I am sharing with all of you, (whoever you might be), that if you are looking for a great lunch, for a great price, with a great view, great atmosphere, and great service, The Crab Trap in Destin is your new Destination! Enjoy.

Knight 10 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Linguine

The crab meat was so fresh. I compare all of my meals at the beach to The Crab Trap

Carriegroberts 10 days ago

Snapper Maque Choux

Dinner was fabulous tonight. We are locals and eat here often. The food was extremely fresh and perfectly prepared. It's off season so we were seated right away, when our family visits we usually have about 12 of us and CT has great accommodations.

Diane Mathis 3 days ago

Hot Crab & Shrimp Dip

Delicious with the pita chips…creamy and lots of seafood flavors!

Ashleynhuntersmith2018 4 days ago

Garlic Dungeness Crab*

It was amazing and alot of food

Rosanne 7 days ago

Seafood Gumbo

The gumbo is the best in the area!

Knight 10 days ago

Smoked Tuna Dip

This tuna dip is the best I've ever had!! Must try when you go! Won't be disappointed.

Kczinck 13 days ago

Hot Crab & Shrimp Dip

Tried the hot crab and shrimp dip that I had heard about. Watched the sun set on the patio and let the kids play at the park. We will be back for all of it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA